Under the weight of new information (to be continued).

18 May

Hello again…

It’s been a week or two, but I am back from Montreal with an abundance of new information to process. Specifically, I have:

a) Over 1 GB of imagery/sound/video

b) Two handwritten journals

c) 24 returned surveys

d) random memories

Needless to say, what little I knew about Montreal before (see earlier post) has turned into the opposite problem. I am now processing this information to create some new work for the DesignInquiry Journal as well as for an exhibition at Montreal’s upcoming Portes Ouvertes 2011. Stay tuned.

It pains me to admit that I still don’t understand the Expos logo. But I have been to the site of Expo ’67 and back….

Leave a Reply

