Because I know freedom when I smell it.

10 Apr

What has happened in the men’s anti-perspirant aisle?! My husband asked me to pick up “some deodorant.” Easy enough, right? But no, I had to choose between “swagger” and “Denali” (as in National Park?) and the delirium that is the Axe line.

Ultimately, I went with Old Spice’s “Matterhorn” scent, not just because it made me think of yodeling (and/or the ride at Disneyland), but because the sticker says “Smells like Ice, Wind & Freedom.” And how can you argue with that?

Ok, ok… and I like the graphics too. Check out the gondola!

Leave a Reply

