It’s a Monday night party!

27 Sep

While doing errands around Oshkosh this morning, it was fun (as it always is on gameday) to see so many people wearing green & gold. Now, I’ve never been a superfan of any team (see vehicle above, with my possible future superfan)(heck, she knows the “Go, Pack, Go” jingle already), but I like the spirit of it all.

Anyway, Packers at Bears tonight. Both teams are 2-0 this season, but the decades long rivalry favors Chicago 90-82-6. My name might say Cutler, but I’m rooting for the Pack.

Leave a Reply

